Calendar

Wednesday 17 January 2018

07:30 pm : The Magnificent Ambersons

Thursday 18 January 2018

07:30 pm : F for Fake

Friday 19 January 2018

07:30 pm : Chimes at Midnight

Saturday 20 January 2018

07:30 pm : Touch of Evil

Sunday 21 January 2018

04:30 pm : The Third Man
07:30 pm : Confidential Report

Wednesday 24 January 2018

07:30 pm : Othello

Thursday 25 January 2018

07:30 pm : Touch of Evil

Friday 26 January 2018

07:30 pm : Citizen Kane

Saturday 27 January 2018

07:30 pm : The Trial

Sunday 28 January 2018

04:30 pm : Macbeth
07:30 pm : Throne of Blood

Monday 29 January 2018

07:30 pm : Chimes at Midnight

Monday 05 February 2018

07:00 pm : Close-Up Film Course: Expanded Cinema