Close Up

8 August 2024: One Minute Volume 12


Over the last 16 years artist filmmaker Kerry Baldry has been curating and organising screenings of artists moving image titled One Minute. Each programme includes an eclectic mix of work made within the duration of one minute by artists at varying stages of their careers. The 12 programmes to date features works by award winning filmmakers through to recent graduates. Over the next year Close-Up will present the 12 volumes in reverse order.

This programme includes work by:
Eva Rudlinger, Tony Hill, Anna Mortimer, Mike Stubbs, Kevin Atherton, Jennet Thomas, Vicky Smith, Kunal Biswas, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Louise Bourque, Steven Ball, Artist A & Artist B, LMFS, Rob Flint, Alina Vasilchenko, Jonathan Moss, Gordon Dawson, Stuart Pound and Rosemary Norman, Lynn Loo, Katherine Meynell, Alessandra Arno, Simon Payne, Rastko Novakovic, Roz Mortimer, Guy Sherwin, Kerry Baldry, Nicole Zaaroura, Terry Flaxton, Andrew Vallance, Tessa Garland, Anne Colvin, Cyril Galmiche, Sam Meech, Ruxandra Mitache, sam renseiw, Hendrik van Oordt, Whitney Lynn, Kypros Kyprianou, Philip Sanderson, Susan Kouguell, Michael Mersereau, Nick Jordan, Leister/Harris, Guido Devadder, Michael Szpakowski






One Minute Volume 12 Thursday 08.08.24 8:15 pm Book