Calendar

Friday 19 July 2024

08:15 pm : F for Fake

Saturday 20 July 2024

05:00 pm : Kenneth Anger: Magick Lantern Cycle
08:00 pm : Mirror

Sunday 21 July 2024

06:00 pm : From Bliss to Garden Pieces
08:00 pm : The White Ribbon

Thursday 25 July 2024

08:30 pm : Textile Cinema

Friday 26 July 2024

08:15 pm : Ruins and Resilience Book Launch

Saturday 27 July 2024

05:00 pm : Hong Kong Diaspora: Evans Chan’s To Liv(e)
08:15 pm : Mirror

Sunday 28 July 2024

06:00 pm : F for Fake
08:00 pm : The Owl's Legacy

Thursday 01 August 2024

08:15 pm : Bushman

Friday 02 August 2024

08:15 pm : Don’t Look Now

Saturday 03 August 2024

05:00 pm : Casanova
08:15 pm : Klute

Sunday 04 August 2024

06:00 pm : Variety
08:00 pm : Celluloid Underground

Thursday 08 August 2024

08:15 pm : One Minute Volume 12

Friday 09 August 2024

08:15 pm : Autumn Almanac

Saturday 10 August 2024

06:00 pm : Bushman
08:00 pm : Don’t Look Now

Sunday 11 August 2024

05:00 pm : Casanova
08:15 pm : Damnation

Friday 16 August 2024

08:15 pm : 3 Women

Saturday 17 August 2024

05:30 pm : Damnation
08:00 pm : Klute

Sunday 18 August 2024

03:00 pm : Sátántangó

Thursday 22 August 2024

08:15 pm : Family Nest

Friday 23 August 2024

08:15 pm : The Man from London

Saturday 24 August 2024

03:00 pm : Sátántangó
06:00 pm : Variety

Friday 30 August 2024

08:15 pm : The Man from London

Saturday 31 August 2024

06:00 pm : Family Nest
08:00 pm : 3 Women

Sunday 01 September 2024

05:30 pm : Autumn Almanac
08:00 pm : Werckmeister Harmonies

Thursday 05 September 2024

08:15 pm : The Outsider

Saturday 07 September 2024

08:00 pm : The Turin Horse

Sunday 08 September 2024

08:00 pm : Werckmeister Harmonies

Thursday 12 September 2024

08:15 pm : The Outsider

Sunday 15 September 2024

08:00 pm : The Turin Horse