Calendar

Sunday 24 February 2019

06:00 pm : Let The Summer Never Come Again

Monday 25 February 2019

08:15 pm : Un chien andalou + L'Age d'Or

Tuesday 26 February 2019

07:00 pm : Film Course: Surrealism in Cinema

Wednesday 27 February 2019

08:15 pm : That Obscure Object of Desire

Thursday 28 February 2019

08:15 pm : The Liberated Film Club II

Friday 01 March 2019

08:15 pm : Daisies

Saturday 02 March 2019

07:00 pm : Andrei Rublev

Sunday 03 March 2019

05:00 pm : Lost Lost Lost: A Tribute to Jonas Mekas

Monday 04 March 2019

08:15 pm : Mirror

Wednesday 06 March 2019

08:15 pm : Nostalghia

Thursday 07 March 2019

08:15 pm : Ivan's Childhood

Friday 08 March 2019

08:15 pm : Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors

Saturday 09 March 2019

06:00 pm : The Legend of Suram Fortress
08:30 pm : Ashik Kerib

Sunday 10 March 2019

06:00 pm : Sergei Parajanov shorts
08:30 pm : The Colour of Pomegranates

Monday 11 March 2019

08:15 pm : Mirror

Wednesday 13 March 2019

08:15 pm : The Legend of Suram Fortress

Friday 15 March 2019

07:30 pm : Stalker

Sunday 17 March 2019

06:00 pm : Ivan's Childhood
08:15 pm : Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors

Wednesday 20 March 2019

08:15 pm : Ashik Kerib

Thursday 21 March 2019

08:15 pm : Nostalghia

Friday 22 March 2019

07:30 pm : Stalker

Saturday 23 March 2019

07:30 pm : The Sacrifice

Sunday 24 March 2019

07:30 pm : Solaris

Wednesday 27 March 2019

08:15 pm : Mirror

Friday 29 March 2019

07:30 pm : Solaris

Saturday 30 March 2019

05:30 pm : The Colour of Pomegranates
07:00 pm : Andrei Rublev

Sunday 31 March 2019

07:30 pm : Stalker