Calendar

Saturday 31 July 2021

07:30 pm : The Sacrifice

Sunday 01 August 2021

07:15 pm : Stalker

Thursday 05 August 2021

08:15 pm : L'Atalante

Friday 06 August 2021

08:15 pm : Ivan's Childhood

Sunday 08 August 2021

05:00 pm : Solaris

Friday 13 August 2021

07:15 pm : Stalker

Saturday 14 August 2021

08:00 pm : Mirror

Sunday 15 August 2021

04:30 pm : Andrei Rublev

Friday 27 August 2021

07:30 pm : The Sacrifice

Saturday 28 August 2021

08:00 pm : Nostalghia

Friday 03 September 2021

08:15 pm : Vivre sa Vie

Saturday 04 September 2021

08:15 pm : Last Year in Marienbad

Friday 10 September 2021

08:15 pm : Persona

Saturday 11 September 2021

08:15 pm : Cleo from 5 to 7

Sunday 12 September 2021

08:15 pm : Lift to the Scaffold

Friday 17 September 2021

08:15 pm : Lift to the Scaffold

Saturday 18 September 2021

08:15 pm : Last Year in Marienbad

Sunday 19 September 2021

08:15 pm : Persona

Saturday 25 September 2021

08:15 pm : The Seventh Seal

Sunday 26 September 2021

08:15 pm : Wild Strawberries