Calendar

Sunday 26 September 2021

08:15 pm : Wild Strawberries

Friday 01 October 2021

08:15 pm : Filmfarsi

Saturday 02 October 2021

08:15 pm : The Deer

Sunday 03 October 2021

08:15 pm : Knife in the Water

Friday 08 October 2021

08:15 pm : Filmfarsi

Saturday 09 October 2021

08:15 pm : Cul-de-sac

Sunday 10 October 2021

08:15 pm : Repulsion

Friday 15 October 2021

08:15 pm : Filmfarsi

Saturday 16 October 2021

08:15 pm : Pierrot Le Fou

Sunday 17 October 2021

06:00 pm : Le Doulos
08:15 pm : Breathless

Friday 22 October 2021

08:15 pm : A Woman Is a Woman

Saturday 23 October 2021

06:00 pm : Léon Morin, Priest

Sunday 24 October 2021

06:15 pm : Seven Days… Seven Nights
08:15 pm : Pierrot Le Fou

Friday 29 October 2021

08:15 pm : Breathless

Saturday 30 October 2021

06:00 pm : Le Doulos
08:15 pm : Seven Days… Seven Nights

Sunday 31 October 2021

06:00 pm : Léon Morin, Priest
08:15 pm : A Woman Is a Woman