Calendar

Sunday 25 August 2019

06:00 pm : Lola
08:30 pm : Three Colours: Red

Monday 26 August 2019

08:15 pm : Veronika Voss

Tuesday 27 August 2019

08:15 pm : Nights of Cabiria

Wednesday 28 August 2019

08:15 pm : L’avventura

Thursday 29 August 2019

08:15 pm : Mulholland Drive

Friday 30 August 2019

08:15 pm : Pather Panchali

Saturday 31 August 2019

06:00 pm : L'eclisse
08:30 pm : Aparajito

Sunday 01 September 2019

06:00 pm : Apur Sansar
08:30 pm : Sansho the Bailiff

Thursday 12 September 2019

08:15 pm : Chocolate Babies

Monday 16 September 2019

08:15 pm : London Orbital

Tuesday 17 September 2019

08:15 pm : Yeet Me Down the Information Superhighway

Saturday 21 September 2019

05:40 pm : Extreme Private Eros: Love Song 1974 + Dialogue
08:30 pm : Fighting Elegy + Shorts

Tuesday 24 September 2019

08:15 pm : Ghosts of Landscapes

Wednesday 25 September 2019

08:15 pm : Requiem for a Village

Thursday 26 September 2019

08:15 pm : The Liberated Film Club IX with Laura Mulvey