Calendar

Friday 25 June 2021

08:15 pm : Close-Up

Saturday 26 June 2021

08:15 pm : Mirror

Sunday 27 June 2021

07:30 pm : The Sacrifice

Friday 02 July 2021

08:15 pm : Ivan's Childhood

Saturday 03 July 2021

07:15 pm : Solaris

Sunday 04 July 2021

07:15 pm : Stalker

Friday 09 July 2021

08:15 pm : Mirror

Saturday 10 July 2021

07:30 pm : The Sacrifice

Sunday 11 July 2021

07:00 pm : Andrei Rublev

Friday 16 July 2021

08:00 pm : Nostalghia

Saturday 17 July 2021

07:15 pm : Stalker

Sunday 18 July 2021

07:15 pm : Solaris

Friday 23 July 2021

08:15 pm : Mirror

Saturday 24 July 2021

07:15 pm : Solaris

Sunday 25 July 2021

07:00 pm : Andrei Rublev

Saturday 31 July 2021

07:30 pm : The Sacrifice

Sunday 01 August 2021

07:15 pm : Stalker