Calendar

Tuesday 21 January 2020

08:15 pm : Pere Portabella Short Films

Wednesday 22 January 2020

07:00 pm : Walden

Thursday 23 January 2020

08:30 pm : Nocturno 29 + No compteu amb els dits

Friday 24 January 2020

08:15 pm : Carles Santos Short Films

Saturday 25 January 2020

06:00 pm : Los Golfos
08:00 pm : El Cochecito

Sunday 26 January 2020

06:00 pm : Tren de sombras
08:00 pm : Viridiana

Monday 27 January 2020

08:15 pm : In The Same Boat

Tuesday 28 January 2020

07:30 pm : Walden

Wednesday 29 January 2020

08:30 pm : Umbracle + Mudanza

Friday 31 January 2020

08:30 pm : Cría cuervos

Saturday 01 February 2020

02:00 pm : As I Was Moving Ahead...

Sunday 02 February 2020

11:00 am : Shoah

Saturday 08 February 2020

06:00 pm : Majed Neisi Programme 1
08:30 pm : Majed Neisi Programme 2

Saturday 14 March 2020

06:00 pm : Majed Neisi Programme 1
08:30 pm : Majed Neisi Programme 2