Calendar

Saturday 29 January 2022

07:30 pm : He Stands in a Desert ...

Sunday 30 January 2022

05:30 pm : He Stands in a Desert ...
08:15 pm : Under Your Skin

Friday 04 February 2022

08:15 pm : Theorem

Saturday 05 February 2022

06:00 pm : The Return
08:00 pm : Memoria + Book Launch

Sunday 06 February 2022

05:30 pm : Leviathan
08:15 pm : Tokyo Story

Thursday 10 February 2022

08:15 pm : Mysterious Object at Noon

Friday 11 February 2022

08:15 pm : Tokyo Story

Saturday 12 February 2022

05:30 pm : Leviathan
08:15 pm : Funeral Parade of Roses

Sunday 13 February 2022

05:30 pm : The Turin Horse
08:15 pm : Bait

Monday 14 February 2022

08:15 pm : In the Mood for Love

Saturday 19 February 2022

06:15 pm : Theorem
08:15 pm : The Return

Sunday 20 February 2022

06:30 pm : Bait
08:15 pm : Ida

Thursday 24 February 2022

08:15 pm : Mysterious Object at Noon

Friday 25 February 2022

08:00 pm : Memoria

Saturday 26 February 2022

06:00 pm : Funeral Parade of Roses
08:15 pm : Theorem

Sunday 27 February 2022

04:00 pm : Ida
05:30 pm : The Turin Horse